Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 110 of 2012

Dated: 23rd January, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran,

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.12 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R. 4, 5 & 22 Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.17 to 19

Mr. Mohit Kr. Shah Ms. Shilpi Shah for R.3

ORDER

Mr. Pradeep Misra, has argued the matter for some time. Post the matter for further submissions on <u>08.02.2013</u>. In the meantime, the learned counsel for the parties are directed to file their respective Written Submissions after serving copy on the other side.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member
ts/sm

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson